Top chart/Key persons — Sarv Niroo Tous

EN | FA

Feature-img
Feature-img

Managing Deputy & Member of the Board

  • Asghar Nasrabadi
  • Managing Deputy & Member of the Board
  • Born: 1959
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:nasrabadi@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Managing Deputy & Member of the Board

  • Saeed Eslami
  • Vice President for Business Development
  • Born: 1967
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:
Feature-img

Manager of Planning,Controling & Monitoring of Projects

  • Ghasem Mardian
  • Project Manager
  • Born: 1982
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:mardian@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Project Manager

  • Jamal Solaymanpour
  • Project Manager
  • Born: 1983
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:solaymanpour@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Project Manager

  • Pouyan Kheirollahi
  • Project Manager
  • Born: 1975
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:pkheirollahi@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Local Tender & Commercial Manager

  • Tooba Zeinali
  • National tender & Commercial Manager
  • Born: 1981
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:zeinali@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Renewable energy & DG Manager

  • Ali Heshmati
  • Renewable energy & DG Manager
  • Born: 1986
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:heshmati@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

MD & Chairman of the Board

  • Mohammad Hadi Shahbeiky
  • MD & Chairman of the Board
  • Born:1963
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:shahbeiky@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Executive vice president

  • Rezagholi Gholizadeh
  • Executive vice president
  • Born: 1951
  • Email:r.gholizadeh@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Project manager

  • Majid Masoomi
  • Project manager
  • Born: 1985
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:masoomi@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Project manager

  • Abolfazl Shahbazi
  • Project manager
  • Born: 1976
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:
Feature-img

Overseas Tender & Commercial Manager

  • Maliheh Dastpak
  • Overseas Tender & Commercial Manager
  • Born: 1984
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:maliheh.dastpak@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Civil Project Manager

  • Mohammad Gholizadeh
  • Civil Project Manager
  • Born: 1980
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:m.gholizadeh@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Financial manager

  • Sadeg Ghodrati
  • Financial Manager
  • Born: 1985
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:ghodrati@sarvnirootous.com