Top chart/Key persons — Sarv Niroo Tous

EN | FA

Feature-img
Feature-img

Managing Deputy and Member of the Board

  • Asghar Nasrabadi
  • Managing Deputy and Member of the Board
  • Born: 1959
  • Education: Msc
  • Email:nasrabadi@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Business Development Deputy

  • Saeed Eslami
  • Market Developing Deputy
  • Born:1967
  • MSc
  • Email:
Feature-img

Executive Deputy

  • Pouyan Kheirollahi
  • Executive Deputy
  • Born:1975
  • BSc
  • Email:pkheirollahi@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Overseas Projects Manager

  • Ghasem Mardian
  • Overseas Projects Manager
  • Born:1982
  • Education:BSc
  • Email:mardian@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Engineering Manager

  • Jamal Solaymanpour
  • Engineering Manager
  • Born:1983
  • Education:BSc
  • Email:solaymanpour@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Renewable Energy and DG Manager

  • Ali Heshmati
  • Renewable Energy and DG Manager
  • Born:1986
  • Education:MSc
  • Email:heshmati@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

MD and Chariman of the Board

  • Mohammad Hadi Shahbeiky
  • MD and Chariman of the Board
  • Born:1963
  • Education: MSc
  • Email:shahbeiky@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Engineering and Planning Deputy

  • Rezagholi Gholizade
  • Engineering and Planning Deputy
  • Born:1951
  • Email:r.gholizadeh@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Tender and Commercial Deputy

  • Tooba Zeinali
  • Tender and Commercial Deputy
  • Born:1981
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:zeinali@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Financial Deputy

  • Sadegh Ghodrati
  • Financial Deputy
  • Born:1984
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:ghodrati@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Civil Projects Manager

  • Saeed Nagahani
  • Civil Projects Manager
  • Born:1979
  • Education:BSc
  • Email:s.nagahani@sarvnirootous.com
Feature-img

Project Manager

  • Majid Masoomi
  • Project Manager
  • Born:1985
  • Education: BSc
  • Email:masoomi@sarvnirootous.com